Skip to product information
1 of 2


Yankee Hotel Foxtrot [BLACK] Vinyl 2xLP

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: September 30, 2022

Please note, any items ordered with this item will be shipped on or around September 27, 2022.

Wilco's legendary 4th studio album, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, was originally released on April 23, 2002. It delivers ten songs that have since become favorites among fans and critics alike. It scored a perfect 10 on Pitchfork, which hailed the album as “complex and dangerously catchy, lyrically sophisticated and provocative, noisy and somehow serene … simply a masterpiece.” And as the New York Times put it, Jeff Tweedy’s songs "unfold in richly enigmatic arrangements.” 

This 140g 2-LP original album features the original eleven songs remastered by Bob Ludwig and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering on black vinyl. 

Anyone that preorders the album will receive a SendOwl email with a link to download the album tracks 'Kamera (The Unified Theory Of Everything Version)', 'Reservations', 'Pot Kettle Black (Live at The Pageant)' and 'Ashes Of American Flags (Live In The Studio)'. Full album link will be emailed on release day. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

**Image is a mock-up, artwork subject to change.

Track List:

1. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
2. Kamera
3. Radio Cure
4. War On War
5. Jesus, Etc.
6. Ashes Of American Flags
7. Heavy Metal Drummer
8. I’m The Man Who Loves You
9. Pot Kettle Black
10. Poor Places
11. Reservations